Agnes Chan - Will The Circle Game Be Unbroken (TEC S-NO-76)

Mayar Music Company

  • $99.00

Agnes Chan began singing and playing guitar when she was in her junior school in Hong Kong. Her first Japanese pop hit was released in Japan in the year of 1972. Her first Cantonese album was also released in Hong Kong in 1979. She became popular later throughout Asia. In addition to be a pop singer, she is also a "foreign television personality" (gaijin tarento) in Japan, a Doctor of Philosophy, a professor at Japanese universities, an essayist and a novelist.

This English album was released in 1971.

Label:  TEC S-NO-76

Side 1

  • Circle Game
  • Sweet Dreams
  • Colours
  • Devoted To You
  • Turn Around
  • Day Is Done

Side 2

  • You've Got A Friend
  • Rose Garden
  • Nobody's Child
  • For All We Know
  • Will The Circle Be Unbroken

    We Also Recommend