Air Supply - The One That You Love (Arista AL-9551)

Mayar Music Company

  • $99.00

The One That You Love (Arista AL-9551) is the sixth album by Air Supply, released in 1981. The album became their most famous and successful in their career. It reached No. 10 in the US Billboard 200 album chart and contained three top 5 hits: "The One That You Love" (#1), "Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)" (#5) and "Sweet Dreams" (#5).

Side 1

  • Don't Turn Me Away
  • Here I Am
  • Keeping The Love Alive
  • The One That You Love
  • This Heart Belongs To Me

Side 2

  • Sweet Dreams
  • I Want To Give It All
  • I'll Never Get Enough Of You
  • Tonite
  • I've Got Your Love

    We Also Recommend