Bee Gees Living Eyes (RSO 2394301)

Mayar Music Company

  • $99.00

Living Eyes is the Bee Gees' sixteenth original album (fourteenth internationally), released in 1981. The Bee Gees turned away from the disco sound that was prominent on their work in the middle-to-late 1970s with this album. While it did not sell well in either the UK or the US, the album itself was a Top 40 hit in the majority of territories in which it saw wide release.

It would be the band's final album on RSO Records. The label would be absorbed into Polydor and subsequently discontinued.

Label: RSO 2394301

Side One

  • Living Eyes
  • He's A Liar
  • Paradise 
  • Don't Fall In Love With Me
  • Soldiers

Side Two

  • I Still Love You
  • Wildflower
  • Nothing Could be Good
  • Crying' Every Day
  • Be Who You Are

    We Also Recommend