Eagles - Their Greatest Hits (1971 - 1975) (Asylum Records 6E-105-A)

Mayar Music Company

  • $99.00

Their Greatest Hits (1971–1975) is the first compilation album by the American rock band the Eagles, released by Asylum Records on February 17, 1976. It contains a selection of songs from the band's first four albums, which were released from 1972 to 1975. On the U.S. Billboard 200 chart, the album reached number one, where it stayed for five weeks.

Label:  Asylum Records 6E-105-A

Side 1

  • Take It Easy
  • Witchy Woman
  • Lyin' Eyes
  • Already Gone
  • Desperado

Side 2

  • One of These Nights
  • Tequila Sunrise
  • Take It To The Limit
  • Peaceful, Easy Feeling
  • Best of My Love

    We Also Recommend