More Dirty Dancing (RCA 6965-1-R)

Mayar Music Company

  • $99.00

More Dirty Dancing (full title: More Dirty Dancing: More Original Music from the Hit Motion Picture) is a follow-up album to the soundtrack to the 1987 film Dirty Dancing. It was released on March 4, 1988, by RCA Records,[1] and made it to number three on both the US and the UK albums charts. "Do You Love Me", a 1963 Contours hit that features prominently in the film and appears on More Dirty Dancing, was re-issued as a single and became a hit for a second time, peaking at number eleven on the Billboard Hot 100 in August 1988.

Label:  RCA 6965-1-R

Side 1
  • (I've Had) The Time of My Life (Instrumental Version)
  • Big Girls Don't Cry
  • Merengue
  • Some Kind of Wonderful
  • Johnny's Mambo
  • Do You Love Me
  • Love Man

Side 2

  • Wipeout
  • These Arms of Mine
  • De Todo Un Poco
  • Cry To Me
  • Trot The Fox
  • Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • Kellerman's Anthem
  • (I've Had) The Time of My Life (Instrumental Version)

    We Also Recommend