ABBA Super Trouper (Polydor 2311 043)

Mayar Music Company

  • $99.00

Super Trouper is the seventh studio album by the Swedish pop group ABBA, released on 3 November 1980. It features the No.1 singles "The Winner Takes It All" and "Super Trouper". The album became the biggest-selling album of 1980 in the UK.

Side A

  • Super Trouper
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • On And On And On
  • Andante, Andante
  • Me And I

Side B

  • Happy New Year
  • Our Last Summer
  • The Piper
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • I Kept On Loving You
  • The Way Old Friends Do

    We Also Recommend