Beatles - Revolver (E.M.I. Records PCS 7009)

Mayar Music Company

  • $350.00

Revolver is the 7th studio album by the Beatles, released on 5 August 1966, accompanied by the double A-side single "Eleanor Rigby" / "Yellow Submarine".

The album was the Beatles' final recording project before their retirement as live performers and marked the group's most overt use of studio technology to date, building on the advances of their late 1965 release Rubber Soul. It has since become regarded as one of the greatest and most innovative albums in the history of popular music, with recognition centred on its range of musical styles, diverse sounds, and lyrical content.

'Sgt. Pepper's' may be the more complete work, but 'Revolver' is way more fun.

Label:  E.M.I. Records PCS 7009

Side 1

  • Taxman
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • I'm Only Sleeping
  • Love You To
  • here, There and Everywhere
  • Yellow Submarine
  • She Said She Said

Side 2

  • Good Day Sunshine
  • And Your Bird Can Sing
  • For No One
  • Doctor Robert
  • I Want To Tell You
  • Got to Get You Into My Life
  • Tomorrow Never Knows

    We Also Recommend