The Beatles 20 Greatest Hits (Capitol Records – SV-12245)

Mayar Music Company

  • $139.00

20 Greatest Hits is a compilation album featuring a selection of songs by The Beatles that were number one singles in the UK and US. It was released on 11 October 1982 in the United States and 18 October in the United Kingdom and marked the 20th anniversary of The Beatles' first record release, "Love Me Do", in the UK in October 1962. 20 Greatest Hits was the last Beatles album to be released with variations between the U.S. and UK versions (some Beatles hits in the US were not released as singles in the UK, such as "Eight Days a Week" and "Yesterday"). 

Label: Capitol Records – SV-12245
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: US
Released: 1982
* jacket is stained and worn

Side 1

  • She Loves You
  • Love Me Do
  • I Want to Hold Your Hand
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • A Hard Day's Night
  • I Feel Fine
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Help!
  • Yesterday
  • We Can Work It Out
  • Paperback Writer

Side 2

  • Penny Lane
  • All You Need is Love
  • Hello, Goodbye
  • Hey Jude
  • Get Back
  • Come Together
  • Let It Be
  • The Long and Winding Road

    We Also Recommend