The Best of Peter, Paul and Mary: (Ten) Years Together (Warner Bros. BSK 3105)

Mayar Music Company

  • $99.00

The Best of Peter, Paul, and Mary: (Ten) Years Together is a 1970 greatest hits release by American folk trio Peter, Paul, and Mary. It is the last album released before the group split up in 1970.

The album includes all of their greatest hits, including their only #1 hit "Leaving On A Jet Plane", "If I Had a Hammer", and their versions of the Bob Dylan songs "Blowin' in the Wind", "Don't Think Twice, It's All Right," and "Too Much of Nothing," along with others. 

Ten Years Together was released on Warner Brothers Label in 1970, with cover art by Milton Glaser. 

Side One

  • Blowin' In the Wind
  • Too Much of Nothing
  • Lemon Tree
  • Stewball
  • Early Mornin' Rain
  • 500 Miles
  • I Dig Rock and Roll Music

Side Two

  •  Leaving On a Jet Plane
  • Puff (The Magic Dragon)
  • For Lovin' Me
  • Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  • If I Had a Hammer (The Hammer Song)
  • Day Is Done


We Also Recommend