Wham! Make It Big (CBS Sony CYA 1031)

Mayar Music Company

  • $99.00

Make It Big is the second studio album from British pop duo Wham!, released in 1984. In comparison to their earlier work, Wham! (George Michael and Andrew Ridgeley) had more control over the album's production and Michael would also be credited as a producer. The album was a commercial success, hitting number one in both the US and the UK and spawning four singles, all reaching the top three in the US and the UK. 

Make It Big was certified 4× platinum in the US during the time of its release, and has since been certified 6× platinum in the US.

Label:  CBS Sony CYA 1031

Side A

  • Wake Me Up Before You Go Go
  • Everything She Wants
  • Heartbeat
  • Like A Baby

Side B

  • Freedom
  • If You Were There
  • Credit Card Baby
  • Careless Whisper

    We Also Recommend